Awarded by: Hong Kong General chamber of Commerce, University of Hong Kong and Alibaba Group. The Asia-Pacific e-Business Champions of the Year 2008 are Mr Ansif Asharaf and Mr Paul Greenberg from DealsDirect Australia. All winners were chosen because of their passion and innovation when using the Internet for business to conduct international trade and have shown significant growth.